We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2023 Winners

Competition Winner(s)

Arthur Smith Trophy

Phil O'Reilly

Captain's Trophy

Wendy Moran

Ladies Singles

Rita Burrows

Ladies Pairs

Wendy Moran & Rita Burrows

Ladies 2 Wood

Rita Burrows

Men's Singles

Chris Taylor

Men's Pairs

Ron Wilks & Simon Davis

Men's Handicap

Simon Davis

Open 2 Wood

Simon Davis

Mixed Pairs

Heather & Derek Davis

Old 'Uns

Mary Feary & Tony Hook

Club Triples

Graham Hale, Paul Drewett & Simon Davis